Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2017 - 2018

 

 

Please scroll down for the Non Pupil Days

Autumn Term 2017

Begins 4th September

Ends 20th December

 

 

Autumn Half Term

Begins Monday 23rd  - Ends Friday 27th October

 

         

 

Christmas Holidays

Begins 21st December - Ends 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018

Begins 3rd January

Ends 29th March

 

Spring Half Term

Begins 12th February - Ends 16th February

 

 

Spring Break 2018

Begins 30th March - Ends 13th April

 

Summer Term

Begins 16th April

Ends 23rd July

 

Summer Half Term

Begins 28th May - Ends 1st June

 

Non Pupil Days

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

Wednesday 3rd January

Monday 16th April

Monday 23rd July

 

 

 

 

2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018   

Non Pupil Days 3rd & 4th  

Pupils return to school on Wednesday 5th Sept 2018

Last school day Friday 21st Dec 2018

 

Autumn Half Term - Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018

 

Christmas Break 

Monday 24th December 2018 

Thursday 3rd January 2019

 

Spring Term

Friday 4th January 2019 

Non Pupil Day 4th January

Pupils return to school on Monday 7th Jan 2019

Last school day Friday 5th April 2019

 

Spring Half Term  - Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Easter Break

Monday 8th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 

Non Pupil Day 23rd April

Pupils return to school on Wednesday 24th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019     

Non Pupil Day Monday 22nd July 

Last school day Friday 19th July 2019

 

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

 

Summer Half Term - Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019

 

 

Top