Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018

Non Pupil Days 3rd & 4th  

Pupils return to school on Wednesday 5th Sept 2018

Last school day Friday 21st Dec 2018

 

Autumn Half Term - Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018

 

Christmas Break 

Monday 24th December 2018 

Thursday 3rd January 2019

 

Spring Term

Friday 4th January 2019 

Non Pupil Day 4th January

Pupils return to school on Monday 7th Jan 2019

Last school day Friday 5th April 2019

 

Spring Half Term  - Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Easter Break

Monday 8th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 

Non Pupil Day 23rd April

Pupils return to school on Wednesday 24th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019     

Non Pupil Day Monday 22nd July 

Last school day Friday 19th July 2019

 

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

 

Summer Half Term - Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019

 

 

 

2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019

Non Pupil Days 2nd & 3rd Sept 2019

Pupils return to school on Wednesday 4th Sept 2019

Last school day Thursday 19th Dec 2019

 

Autumn Half Term - Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Christmas Break

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020

Non Pupil Day 6th January 2020

Non Pupil Day 24th February 2020

Pupils return to school on Tuesday 7th Jan 2020

Last school day Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

Spring Half Term - Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Easter Break 

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Non Pupil Day 1st June 2020

 

 

Summer Half Term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top